83f1bf82d6 · perf: optimize dashboard loading and production assets · Updated 2026-08-19 15:34:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?