0f1b523cd3 · chore: 清理调试截图残留 · Updated 2026-08-22 17:20:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?